top of page



PO Box 519, fort Gaines, GA, 39851

tel: 229 768 3618

This council was formed to aide and assist with the implementation of a four county E-911 service strategy. The council consists of key citizens from each of the respective counties and oversees management of our centralized E-911 dispatch center which is located in Fort Gaines, Georgia. The Authority meets the first Friday of the first month of each quarter at 1:00 p.m. in the Clay County Commission Chambers.




Sheriff Locke Shivers - Chair - Clay County

Jimmy Bradley - Vice Chair - Randolph County

Trey Crozier Secretary-Treasurer - Clay County

Fire Chief Phil Thomas - Quitman County

Sheriff Larry Jones - Stewart County

Sheriff Eddie Fairbank - Randolph County

Commissioner Jimmy Lee - Stewart County



bottom of page